Tue Jan 3, 10:30 AM - Tue Jan 3, 1:00 PM
in 98 days

El Paso

Virtual via Zoom, El Paso, TX 79938

Community: Downtown El Paso

Description

The journey to paid speaking is only half of it! ...get clarity on your niche, launch your first event & become a heart-centered coach!

Event Details

This is a safe & EXCITING space to build your speaking authority one week at a time!

Do you ever find yourself doubting your abilities or hating the sound of your voice? Would you like to improve in a space where you can be honest about where you struggle? Could you use valuable insight about your up coming presentation or speech, but lack access to community wisdom? Do you feel anxiety speaking privately during one-on-one conversations or publicly with impromptu speaking? Or are you great at presenting, but have issues landing clients?

breathe... exhale… whoosah…

Iron sharpens iron! Every wealthy business elite, star athlete or high performer has a team of experts working with them. And, if you are serious about success you already appreciate the value of masterminding groups.

This is a mastermind of mutual improvement, content & connection. The hour is filled with breakthrough sessions and idea parties. We meet weekly with the goal of helping you go from “I- don’t- have- a- plan” to “I- can’t- wait- to- present” in less than 90 days.

You won't believe this event is free!

Who is this for: Men & Women who are leaders, life coaches, aspiring speakers & entrepreneurs

When: Tuesdays @9:30am PT/@10:30am MT/@11:30am CT/@12:30pm ET

Where: Live on zoom

How Long: 60- 90 Minutes of energizers, networking & engagement

Please come as you are ....with your camera on ....READY TO ENGAGE.

Premier Event Photos

People Attending

Are You Attending this Event? I'm Interested

Upcoming Events at El Paso

Also See other Events Listed in El Paso

Trending Events

Find Events in El Paso

Leave empty Dates for all upcoming Events

Join My Community

915area.com would like to send you latest updates